Flights to Colombo


Colombo Flights

Colombo, the beautiful beach city and the capital city of island country SriLanka is on every traveler’s wish list. If you wish to witness the charm and beauty of this exotic place, get your Colombo flights booked on Rehlat - one of the fastest growing travel websites in the Middle East. We offer flights to Colombo on all major and popular airlines. You can opt to book for one-way or round trip. However, know that booking for roundtrip Colombo flights always helps you save huge. Book flights to Colombo at low fares with best price guarantee.

Things to Do & Popular Places

Must Visit Places in Colombo

Being one of the top rated tourist destinations in South Asia, Colombo has everything to attract visitors from all across the world. It is filled with some of the excellent tourist attractions including Independence Square, National Museum Sri Lanka, Colombo Fort, Viharamahadevi Park and Dehiwala Zoo, and much more.

Best Shopping Places in Colombo

Colombo is an ideal place for fashionista and also shopping enthusiasts. You can find world-class selection of shopping options like clothing, handicrafts, high-quality goods, and souvenirs. The striking capital is filled with numerous shopping locations including Bauddhaloka Mawatha, DS Senanayake Mawatha, R A De Mel Mawatha, Galle, and much more.

Finest Dining Experience

Colombo isn't only a beautiful tourist destination in Sri Lanka, but also a most prominent place for food lovers. Apart from the delicious local cuisine, you can also taste wide choice of international cuisines in many eateries. Colombo is home to numerous restaurants like Ministry of Crab, Mango Tree, the Sizzle, the Bavarian and the Lagoon.

Nightlife in Colombo

Colombo has a great nightlife with tapas bars, pubs, lounges, dance parties, and much more. Check out places for the best nightlife like Cleopatra Nightclub, Clique Colombo, W Lounge, Colombo Courtyard and The Kingsbury Hotel.

Transportation in Colombo

Colombo has one of the largest transportation networks in the country. The local transport in Colombo is provided by an extensive network of operating modes including bus, train, taxi, car, and much more. The city buses offer easy and convenient way to travel across the city at an affordable cost.


Airport Information Colombo

Bandaranaike International Airport is the major airport in Colombo that serves international and domestic flights to all major cities across the world. Located about 22 miles from north of the national capital Colombo, this airport is considered as the largest airport in the country in terms of international arrivals. The airport is a main hub for Cinnamon Air, Millennium Airlines, SriLankan Airlines and SriLankan Cargo.

Bandaranaike International Airport has one terminal, Terminal 1. The terminal operates domestic and international operations. This airport is well equipped with money exchange counter, restaurants, duty free shops, taxi counters, and much more.


Local Transportation To & From Colombo Airport

Colombo airport offers different modes of transportation includes bus, car, and taxis to reach the city center. You can find plenty of Direct Express way public buses at an affordable cost. Radio taxis are available outside the airport arrivals, where you can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant journey to reach the city center.

Colombo Airport Address

Bandaranaike International Airport

Canada Friendship Rd

Katunayake 11450

Sri Lanka-Ph: +94 11 2 252861

Sign Up for Deals & get 20 AED off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

طيران إلى كولمبو


طيران إلى كولمبو

كولمبو هذه المدينة الشاطئية وعاصمة سريلانكا الدولة الجزرية تأخذ مكانة رئيسية في قائمة كل مسافر. اذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف جمال ورونق هذه المدينة الزاهرة فاحجز تذاكرك الجوية إلى كولمبو على رحلات والتي هي أسرع شركة سفر نموا في الشرق الأوسط. نحن نقدم رحلات طيران إلى كولمبو على جميع الخطوط الجوية الرئيسية والشعبية. يمكنك القيام بحجز طيران الذهاب فقط أو الذهاب والعودة ولكن تذكر أن حجز طيران إلى كولمبوللذهاب والعودة يجلب إليك دائما مزيدا من التوفيرات. احجز تذاكر طيران إلى كولمبو بأسعار رخيصة مع ضمان أفضل الأسعار.

أنشطة تقوم بها وأماكن شهيرة

أماكن يجب زيارتها في كولمبو

كولمبو والتي تعتبر واحدة من أرقى الوجهات السياحية جهزت كل شيئ لجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي مليئة ببعض أماكن جذب سياحي مثل مربع الاستقلال، المتحف الوطني في سريلانكا، حصن كولمبو، حديقة فيهاراماهاديفي، حدائق الحيوان الوطنية في سري لانكا وأكثر من هذه كثيرا.

أفضل أماكن للتسوق في كولمبو

كولمبو هي مكان مثالي للأنشطة التسوقية. تجد هناك خيارات متنوعة عالمية مثل الملابس، المصنوعات اليدوية، الأمتعة ذات الجودة العالية والهدايا التذكارية. وهذه العاصمة مليئة بعديد من أماكن التسوق بما فيها باودالوكا ماواثا، دس سينانايك ماواثا، آر إيه دي ميل ماواثا، فندق غالي كولومبو وغيرها الكثير.

تجربة تناول الأطعمة

ليست كولمبو بمجرد وجهة سياحية في سريلانكا ولكنها أيضا أفضل مكان لمحبي الأطعمة المتنوعة، يمكنك تذوق الأطباق الدولية المختلفة فضلا عن المأكولات المحلية في مطاعم شتى. هناك كثير من المطاعم مثل مطعم وزارة السلطعون، مطعم شجرة المانجو، ذي سيزل، مطعم بافاريان و مطعم لاغون كولمبو.

الحياة الليلية في كولمبو

تجد في كولومبو حياة ليلية بارزة مع حانات أطباق مزه، والصالات، وحفلات الرقص، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ابحث واحصل على أفضل مكان للحياة الليلية مثل كليوباترا ملهى ليلي، كليك كولومبو، W لونج، كولومبو كورتيارد وفندق كينغسبوري.

المواصلات في كولمبو

لدي كولمبو واحد من أكبر شبكة نقل في البلد، النقل المحلي في كولمبو متاح بوسيلة الحافلة، القطار، التاكسي، السيارة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وتجد أيضا حافلة صغيرة بأسعار معقولة للتجول السهل والبسيط داخل المدينة،

معلومات عن مطار كولمبو

مطار باندارانيك الدولي هو المطار الرئيسي في كولمبو والذي يخدم الرحلات الداخلية والدولية إلى جميع المدن الرئيسية عبر العالم، ويقع على بعد 22 ميلا من شمال عاصمة البلد كولمبو. ويعتبر كأكبر مطار في البلد من حيث الوصول الدولي. وهو محور رئيسي لسينامون إير، خطوط ملينيوم الجوية، الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية و الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية للشحن.

في مطار باندارانيك الدولي محطة واحدة: محطة 1. وهي تشغل الرحلات الداخلية والدولية، وهذا المطار مجهز جيدا بكاونتر تحويل العملة، المطاعم، المحلات الحرة، كاونتر تاكسي وغيرها الكثير.

النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار كولمبو

يقدم مطار كولمبو وسائل شتى للنقل والتي تشمل الحافلة، السيارة، والتاكسي للوصول إلى وسط المدينة. ويمكنك الحصول على حوافل عامة مباشرة عن طريق إكسبرس بأسعار معقولة، وتاكسي راديو أيضا متوفرة خارج صالة الوصول في المطار وتساعدك على رحلة مريحة إلى قلب المدينة.

عنوان مطار كولمبو

مطار باندارانيك الدولي

طريق كندة فرندشب

كاتوناياكى 11450

سري لانكا - الهاتف: +94 11 2 252861

  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم٢۰ د.إ
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع