Flights to Karachi


Karachi Flights

Karachi isn't only a popular city in Pakistan, but also one of the most fascinating cities in the country. If you're looking for Karachi flights, we at Rehlat offer cheapest flights to Karachi with best price guarantee. Save more on your flight and spend on your destination. Sign up for the newsletter from Rehlat and be updated on Karachi flights discounts and cashback coupons. If you are a last minute believer, be surprised with the enormous last minute deals on Rehlat for every Karachi flight booking.

null

Must Visit Places Karachi

Being the second largest city in Pakistan, Karachi is a treasure trove of natural, historical and cultural gem. Karachi is one of the most prestigious destinations that draw a lot of travelers from all corners of the world. It is filled with beautiful highlights that you would love to visit again and again. Karachi has some of the best iconic landmarks including Mohatta Palace, Frere Hall, Clifton beach, Port Grand, and Dolmen Mall Clifton.

Historical Sightseeing’s in Karachi

Karachi is a beautiful city with rich history and glorious past. It is one of the most visited cities in the country and is filled with countless historical sites including Merewether Clock Tower, Wazir Mansion, Chaukhandi Tombs, Jehangir Kothari Parade and Pakistan Air Force Museum.

Discover the Best Shopping Streets

Karachi emerging as one of the top rated shopping destinations in Pakistan with its luxurious shopping malls, bounteous, department stores, old markets and street shops. There is also the mixed combination of the traditional dresses that influence the lifestyle of Karachi. Check out places like Sharah-e-Sher Shah Suri, Clifton, PAF Museum Rd, Kheyaban-e-Roomi, Zamzama Blvd and much more.

Dining in Karachi

Karachi is considered as one of the Asia's best dining destinations which boasts of dozens of delicious local and international cuisines like biryani, Creamy moong daal, keema, haleem, and chicken jalfrezi. Check out for places like Kolachi Restaurant, Sajjad Restaurant, Hakka Chine, Karachi Marriott Hotel and China Town.

Transportation in Karachi

Karachi has one of the largest transportation networks in Pakistan. There are various modes of vehicles including public buses, trains, taxis, auto rickshaws and cars.

Airport Information Karachi

Jinnah International Airport is the major airport in Karachi that serves domestic and international flights to all major destinations. It is the primary hub for Airblue, Pakistan International Airlines, Shaheen Air, Serene Air, Star Air Aviation, Vision Air International, and Princely Jets.

The main terminal handles both domestic and international operations. It is equipped with shops, cafes, restaurants, ATM's, and much more.Local Transportation To & From Karachi Airport

Karachi offers various modes of transportation vehicles including public buses, taxi and vans to reach the city center and other neighborhood cities. Taxi serves and airport shuttles are available 24/7.

Karachi Airport Address

Jinnah International Airport

Airport Road, Karachi

Pakistan

Sign Up for Deals & get 20 AED off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

رحلات طيران إلى كراتشي


رحلات طيران إلى كراتشي

كراتشي ليست فقط مدينة شهيرة في باكستان، ولكن أيضا واحدة من أكثر المدن الرائعة في البلاد. إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلات طيران كراتشي، نحن في Rehlat نقدم أرخص الرحلات الجوية الى كراتشي مع ضمان أفضل سعر. يمكنك توفير المزيد على رحلات الطيران والإنفاق على وجهتك. اشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية من رحلات وقم بتحدث رحلات الطيران الى كراتشي كوبونات استرداد النقود. إذا كنت آخر لحظة، فوجئ بالدقائق الأخيرة في Rehlat او على كل رحلات طيران كراتشي.

أشياء لتفعلها وأماكن شهيرة

الأماكن الأكثر زيارة في كراتشي

كونها ثاني أكبر مدينة في باكستان، كراتشي هي كنز من جوهرة الطبيعية والتاريخية والثقافية. كراتشي هي واحدة من أرقى الوجهات التي تستقطب الكثير من المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. هو ممتلئة بالأماكن الجميلة التي كنت ستحب زيارتها مرارا وتكرارا. كراتشي لديها بعض من أفضل المعالم الشهيرة بما في ذلك قصر المهاتة، قاعة فرير، شاطئ كليفتون، ميناء جراند، ودولمن مول كليفتون.

اكتشف أفضل شوارع التسوق

كراتشي الناشئة باعتبارها واحدة من أعلى وجهات التسوق تصنيفا في باكستان مع مراكز التسوق الفاخرة، وافر المتاجر والأسواق القديمة والمحلات التجارية في الشوارع. وهناك أيضا مزيج مختلط من الملاس التقليدية التي تؤثر على نمط حياة كراتشي. ابحث عن أماكن مثل شاراه شير شورى سوري، متحف باف Rd، خيابان أي رومي، جادة زمزاما وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المعالم التاريخية في كراتشي

كراتشي هي مدينة جميلة مع تاريخ غني والماضي المجيد. وهي واحدة من المدن الأكثر زيارة في البلاد ومليئة بعدد لا يحصى من المواقع التاريخية بما في ذلك برج الساعة ميرويذر، قصر وزير، داريح تشوخاندي، موكب جيهانجير كوثاري ومتحف القوات الجوية الباكستانية.

الأطعمة في كراتشي

تعتبر كراتشي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات لتناول الطعام في آسيا التي توافر العشرات من المأكولات المحلية والدولية اللذيذة مثل البرياني، كريمي مونغ دال، كيما، حليم، والدجاج جلفريزي. تحقق من أماكن مثل مطعم كولاشي، مطعم ساجاد، هاكا تشين، فندق ماريوت كراتشي وتشاينا تاون.

الموصلات في كراتشي

كراتشي بها واحدة من أكبر شبكات النقل في باكستان. هناك وسائل مختلفة من المركبات بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة والقطارات وسيارات الأجرة وعربة ريكشاو والسيارات.

معلومات عن مطار كراتشي

مطار جناح الدولي هو المطار الرئيسي في كراتشي الذي يخدم الرحلات الداخلية والدولية إلى جميع الوجهات الرئيسية. وهو المحور الأساسي لشركة إيربلو، الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية الدولية، شاهين إير، سيرين إير، ستار إير افياشن، فيجن اير الدولية، وبرينسلي جيتس.

المينى الرئيسي يتعامل مع كل الرحلات المحلية والدولية. وهو مجهزة بالمحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الموصلات المحلية من والى مطار كراتشي

تقدم كراتشي وسائل مختلفة من وسائل الموصلات بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة وسيارات الأجرة والشاحنات الصغيرة للوصول إلى وسط المدينة ومدن الاحياء الأخرى. وتتوفر خدمة سيارات الأجرة وخدمة نقل المطار على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

عنوان مطار كراتشي

مطار جناح الدولي

طريق المطار، كراتشي

باكستان

  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم٢۰ د.إ
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع