Cheap Flights to Trivandrum


Trivandrum Flights

Trivandrum is recognized as one of the most visited cities in India and it is also known by the name Thiruvananthapuram. Whether you're booking flight ticket to Trivandrum for business or leisure trip, we at Rehlat provide you to make travel stress-free from the minute you drive up to the airport terminal. Book flights to Trivandrum with Rehlat and avail special offers on airfare deals, and discounts.


Things to Do & Popular Places

Must Visit Places in Trivandrum

Trivandrum is an ultimate tourist destination for any traveler around the world. The striking capital of Kerala is known for its rich culture, history, idyllic beaches and mouth-watering traditional cuisines. Trivandrum has some of the best iconic landmarks like the Kanakakunnu Palace, Neyyar Dam & Wildlife Sanctuary, Observatory, the Napier Museum, and the Zoological Park.

Historical Sightseeing’s in Trivandrum

The bursting capital of Kerala, Trivandrum is blessed with a rich historical scene and colorful culture. With more than 20,000 years of history, Trivandrum is filled with numerous historical sites including Anjengo Fort, Krishnapuram Palace, kerala museum of history and heritage, Napier Museum, Kanakakkunnu Palace, and Thiruvananthapuram Zoo

Best Shopping Streets in Trivandrum

Trivandrum is a significant shopping hub for shopaholics. The stunning coastal city boasts with modern-day malls to traditional bazaars and branded outlets to street markets. Check out some of the best shopping places including Palayam, Mannanthala, Chalai, sastamangalam, and Pazhavangadi.

Exotic Dining Experience

Trivandrum is one of the finest dining destinations in India, offers a multitude of cuisines ranging from the traditional sadya to seafood delicacies. You can enjoy an unforgettable fine dining experience with restaurants in Trivandrum like Zam Zam Restaurant, Villa Maya Heritage Restaurant, Thakkaaram, Oriental Spice, Curry Chatty and the Imperial Kitchen.

Transportation in Trivandrum

The local transportation in Trivandrum is well developed with different modes of vehicles including public buses, taxis, auto rickshaws, and trains. Kerala State Road Transport Corporation offers numerous public buses from one point to another point at an affordable cost.

Airport Information Trivandrum

Trivandrum International Airport is one of the busiest airports in India that serves domestic and international flights to all major destinations. It is the main hub for Air India Express.

Terminal 1 is used for domestic arrivals and departures (except Jet Airways and Air India).

Terminal 2 handles international flights and domestic flights of Air India. It is equipped with cafes, shops, wine bar, restaurants, and much more.

Local Transportation To & From Trivandrum Airport

Trivandrum offers plenty of options including public buses, taxis, auto rickshaws and prepaid taxis. KSRTC operates large number of city buses from outside the international terminal to reach the city center. Prepaid taxi counters are available outside the Trivandrum International Airport arrivals.

Trivandrum Airport Address

Trivandrum International Airport

Vallakkadavu, Thiruvananthapuram,

Kerala 695008

India

Sign Up for Deals & get 20 AED off
Keep up to date with the latest flight and hotel deals from across over 100,000 locations.

سافر إلى تريفاندروم


سافر إلى تريفاندروم

تريفاندروم يعتبر مدينة شهيرة فى الهند للزيارة ومن المعروف أيضا باسم ثيروفانانثابورام. يمكن لك ان تحجز تذاكر للتجارة أو الترفيه نحن رحلات.كوم نوفر لك مرافق السفر. إحجز رحلات إلى تريفاندروم مع رحلات.كوم واستفد من العروض الخاصة على عروض الأسعار والخصومات.

أشياء أن تفعل والأماكن الشهيرة

أماكن يجب عليك زيارتها في تريفاندروم

تريفاندروم مكان مثالى هي الوجهة السياحية لأى مسافر فى جميع انحاء العالم. هي معروفة لثقافتها الغنية والتاريخ الشواطئ الساحرة والأطباق التقليدية الشهية. تريفاندروم لديها بعض من افضل المعالم الشهيرة مثل قصر كاناكاكونو، سد نيار والحياة البرية المرصد والمتحف النابير وحديقة الحيوانات.

مشاهدة المعالم التاريخية فى تريفاندروم

تريفاندروم لديها المشهد التاريخي الغني والثقافة الملونة. مع أكثر من 20,000 سنة من التاريخ، تريفاندروم مليئة عديد من المواقع التاريخية بما في ذلك أنجنغو فورت، كريشنابورام باليس، متحف التاريخ والتراث من كيرلا، المتحف النابيير، قصر كاناكاكونو، وحديقة حيوان من ثيروفانانثابورام.

أفضل أماكن التسوق في تريفاندروم

تريفاندروم مركز التسوق البارز لمحبى التسوق. تعزز مدينة ساحلية مذهلة مع مراكز التسوق الحديثة الى المراكز التجارية التقليدية وعديد من المنافذ ذات العلامات التجارية إلى أسواق الشوارع. اكتشف بعض من افضل اماكن التسوق بما في ذلك بالايام، مانانثالا، تشالاي، ساستامانغلام، و بازافانغادي.

تجربة الطعام الغريبة

تريفاندروم هي واحدة من أرقى أماكن الطعام في الهند، ويقدم عديد من المأكولات التي تتراوح بين السادية التقليدية إلى المأكولات البحرية الشهية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة طعام لا تنسى مع المطاعم في تريفاندروم مثل مطعم زام زام ومطعم فيلا مايا هريتاد و ثاكارام و أورينتال سبيس و كاري تشاتي و إمبريال كيتشن.

المواصلات في تريفاندروم

وسائل النقل المحلية متطورة بشكل جيد في تريفاندروم مع وسائط مختلفة من المركبات بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة وسيارات الأجرة وعربات السيارات والقطارات. ولاية كيرالا شركة النقل البرى يوفر عديد من الحافلات العامة من نقطة إلى نقطة أخرى بتكلفة معقولة.

معلومات عن مطار تريفاندروم

مطار تريفاندروم الدولي هو واحد من المطارات المزدحمة في الهند التي تخدم الرحلات الداخلية والدولية إلى جميع الوجهات الرئيسية. وهو المحور الرئيسي لشركة طيران الهند إكسبرس.

المحطة 1 مستخدمة للوافدين والمغادرين المحليين (باستثناء خطوط جت الجوية وطيران الهند).

محطة 2 يعالج الرحلات الدولية والرحلات الداخلية من طيران الهند. وهي مجهزة المقاهي والمتاجر وبار النبيذ والمطاعم وغيرها الكثير.


النقل المحلي من وإلى مطار تريفاندروم

يوفر تريفاندروم الخيارات الكثيرة بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة وسيارات الأجرة وعربات السيارات والسيارات المدفوعة مسبقا. تدير شركة النقل البري من ولاية كيرالا حافلات المدينة بشكل كبير من خارج المحطة الدولية للوصول إلى وسط المدينة. تتوفر عدادات سيارات الأجرة المدفوعة مسبقا خارج مطار تريفاندروم الدولي للقادمين.

عنوان مطار تريفاندروم
مطار تريفاندروم الدولي
فالاكادافو، تريفاندروم،
كيرالا 695008
الهند

  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم٢۰ د.إ
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع